Search This Website

28 March 2016

Hockey India Annual Awards 2016

  • Late Capt. Shankar Laxman was posthumously chosen for the 2016 Major Dhyan Chand Lifetime Achievement Award. The award carrying purse of Rs. 30 lakh was accepted by his son Manohar Singh Shekhawat during the 2016 Hockey India Annual Awards held in Bengaluru.
  • Dhruv Batra Player of the Year Award: P.R Sreejesh (male), Deepika (female).
  • Baljit Singh Goalkeeper of the Year Award: Savita.
  • Pargat Singh Defender of the Year Award: Kothajit Singh.
  • Ajit Pal Singh Midfielder of the Year Award: Ritu Rani.
  • Dhanraj Pillay Forward of the Year Award: Rani.
  • Asunta Lakra Upcoming Player of the Year Award: Harjeet Singh (male), Preeti Dubey (female).
  • Jaman Lal Sharma Award for Invaluable Contribution: Baldev Singh.
  •  President’s Award for Outstanding Achievement: Madhya Pradesh Hockey Academy.

Like this get every day latest current affairs with kachhua

G.K :
Do you want to update with current affairs? The best option is Kachhua...Kachhua provides Current affairs and G.K. Online Course...

Kachhua can help you to prepare well in competitive exam by providing online materialvideo lectures and regular online tests (provided with Auto result and Daily solution)...
For do preparation online with kachhua, click on the below links...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Jillafer Badali 2021-22

  All District Jillafer Badli Seniority List 2021   Online Colleges A Teacher Is A Person Who Helps Others To Acquire Knowledge, Competences...