17 July 2015

Knowledge about Cabinet Ministers of India Important for competitive exams

The 16th Lok Sabha of India came into being on 26th May 2014 with the oath taking ceremony of the 15th Prime Minister Narendra Modi along with other cabinet ministers. Here is a list of portfolios of Cabinet Ministers.

Cabinet Ministers
Narendra modi
Prime Minister
Rajnath singh
Home Affairs
Arun Jaitley
Finance, Corporate affairs, Information and broadcasting
Suresh Prabhu
M. venkaiah Naidu
Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Manohar Parrikar
Sushma Swaraj
External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
Dr. Najma A. Heptulla
Minority Affairs
Ram Vilas Paswan
Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Nitin Jairam Gadkari
Road Transport, Highways Shipping
D.V. Sadananda Gowda
Law & Justice
Uma Bharati
Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
Maneka Gandhi
Women and Child Development
Chemicals and Fertilizers
Ravi Shankar Prasad
Communications and Information Technology
Kalraj Mishra
Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Jagat Prakash Nadda
Health and Family Welfare
Anant Geete
Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Dr Harsh Vardhan
Science and Technology Earth Sciences
Radha Mohan Singh
Thaawar Chand Gehlot
Social Justice and Empowerment
Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati
Civil Aviation
Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Food Processing Industries
Narendra Singh Tomar
Mines Steel
Birender Singh
Rural Development, Panchayati Raj Drinking Water and Sanitation
Jual Oram
Tribal Affairs
Smriti Zubin Irani
Human Resource Development

Like this get many information about GK with kachhua...Kachhua.com can help you to prepare well in competitive exam by providing online material , video lectures and regular online tests(provided with Auto result and Daily solution)...
GK : kachhua.com
Click below links to join with kachhua..



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home